2019 limited beer glass pre-order

The Devil Makes Three ‎– Chains Are Broken - New Vinyl Lp 2018 New West 'Indie Exclusive' on Colored Vinyl - Country Rock / Folk Rock


Street Date: 8/24/18



A1 Chains Are Broken
A2 Pray For Rain
A3 Paint My Face
A4 Can't Stop
A5 Need To Lose
A6 All Is Quiet
B1 Bad Idea
B2 Deep Down
B3 Native Son
B4 Castles
B5 Curtains Rise