Now With Two Chicago Locations

Flogging Molly - Float - New Lp Record 2007 USA Vinyl - Rock / Folk Rock / Punk

Flogging Molly - Float - New Lp Record 2007 USA Vinyl - Rock / Folk Rock / Punk

Regular price $13.99 $0.00

Flogging Molly ‎– Float

SideOneDummy Records ‎– SD1348-1
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Gatefold Sleeve
Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Folk Rock, Acoustic, Punk


A1 Requiem For A Dying Song
A2 (No More) Paddy's Lament
A3 Float
A4 You Won't Make A Fool Out Of Me
A5 The Lightning Storm
B1 Punch Drunk Grinning Soul
B2 Us Of Lesser Gods
B3 Between A Man And A Woman
B4 From The Back Of A Broken Dream
B5 Man With No Country
B6 The Story So Far


  • Accordion, Concertina, Piano, Vocals – Matt Hensley
  • Backing Vocals – Frank Murray (2), Paddy Dunning
  • Bass, Vocals – Nathan Maxwell*
  • Drums, Percussion – George Schwindt
  • Engineer [Additional] – McKay Garner
  • Engineer [Additonal] – Sara Lyn Killion*
  • Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals – Dennis Casey
  • Mandolin, Banjo [Tenor], Banjo [Five String], Vocals – Robert Schmidt
  • Producer – Flogging Molly
  • Producer, Mixed By, Recorded By – Ryan Hewitt
  • Violin, Tin Whistle, Guitar [Classical], Bagpipes [Uilleann], Vocals – Bridget Regan
  • Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Guitar, Bodhrán – Dave King


Recorded at Grouse Lodge Studios, County Westmeath, Ireland.

Published by 26F ℗ 2007 except "Between A Man And A Woman" Published by 26F © 1997.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 03967 13481 0

Tags: Punk rock