2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Howard Shore - The Lord Of The Rings: The Return Of The King The Complete Recordings - New Vinyl 6 Lp Box Set 2018 Rhino Limited Edition Pressing on 180gram Green Vinyl in Leather-Style Spine Box (Limited to 8k!) - Soundtrack


Street Date: 9/21/18

THE LORD OF THE RINGS: THE RETURN OF THE KING: THE COMPLETE RECORDINGS will be released on vinyl for the first time as a 6-LP boxed set.  Housed in a collector’s box with a green leather-style spine, the collection is limited to 8,000 individually numbered copies on green vinyl.

Full Length Vinyl 1
Side A Side B
01 Roots And Beginnings
02 Journey To The Cross-roads
03 The Road To Isengard
04 The Foot Of Orthanc
05 Return To Edoras
06 The Chalice Passed
07 The Green Dragon [Featuring Billy Boyd And Dominic Monaghan]
01 Gollum's Villainy
02 Éowyn's Dream
03 The Palantír
04 Flight From Edoras
05 The Grace of Undómiel [Featuring Renée Fleming]
06 The Eyes Of The White Tower
Full Length Vinyl 2
Side A Side B
01 A Coronal Of Silver And Gold
02 The Lighting Of The Beacons
01 Osgiliath Invaded [Featuring Ben del Maestro]
02 The Stairs Of Cirith Ungol
03 Allegiance To Denethor
04 The Sacrifice Of Faramir [Featuring Billy Boyd Performing "The Edge Of Night"]
Full Length Vinyl 3
Side A Side B
01 The Parting Of Sam And Frodo
02 Marshalling At Dunharrow
03 Andúril - Flame Of The West
04 The Passing Of The Grey Company
01 Dwimorberg - The Haunted Mountain
02 Master Meriadoc, Swordthain
03 The Paths Of The Dead
04 The Siege Of Gondor
Full Length Vinyl 4
Side A Side B
01 Shelob's Lair
02 Merry's Simple Courage
03 Grond - The Hammer Of The Underworld
04 Shelob The Great
01 The Tomb Of The Stewards
02 The Battle Of The Pelennor Fields
03 The Pyre Of Denethor
04 The Mûmakil
05 Dernhelm In Battle
06 "A Far Green Country"
07 Shieldmaiden Of Rohan
Full Length Vinyl 5
Side A Side B
01 The Passing Of Théoden
02 The Houses of Healing [Featuring Liv Tyler]
03 The Tower Of Cirith Ungol
04 The Last Debate [Featuring Sissel Performing "Asëa Aranion"]
05 The Land Of Shadow
01 The Mouth Of Sauron [Featuring Sir James Galway]
02 "For Frodo" [Featuring Ben del Maestro]
03 Mount Doom [Featuring Renée Fleming]
04 The Crack Of Doom
05 The Eagles [Featuring Renée Fleming]
Full Length Vinyl 6
Side A Side B
01 The Fellowship Reunited [Featuring Sir James Galway, Viggo Mortensen And Renée Fleming]
02 The Journey To The Grey Havens [Featuring Sir James Galway]
01 Elanor [Featuring Sir James Galway]
02 Days of the Ring [Featuring Annie Lennox Performing "Into The West"]
03 Bilbo's Song