2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Ice Cube - Everythangs Corrupt - New 2 Lp 2019 Lench Mob Vinyl - Rap / Hip Hop


Street Date: 4/19/19


Ice Cube’s upcoming album, Everythangs Corrupt, will be released on Interscope Records. It will be the first album from Ice Cube in 8 years (I Am The West was released in September of 2010 and peaked at #6 on the Billboard Top Rap Albums chart). Since then, he’s released the hit film, Straight Outta Compton, been inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame and received a Star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame.


A1 Super OG 0:37
A2 Arrest The President 3:53
A3 Chase Down The The Bully 4:06
A4 Don't Bring Me No Bag 3:37
B1 Bad Dope 3:22
B2 On Them Pills 3:58
B3 Fire Water 4:21
B4 Streets Shed Tears 4:01
C1 Ain't Got No Haters 3:26
C2 Can You Dig It? 4:22
C3 That New Funkadelic 3:54
C4 One For The Money 2:21
D1 Still In The Kitchen 3:25
D2 Non Believers 3:47
D3 Everythangs Corrupt 3:17
D4 Good Cop, Bad Cop 3:28