2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Rick Ross - Mastermind - New Vinyl 2 Lp 2019 Def Jam Pressing - Rap / Hip Hop


Street Date: 3/1/19

The Boss's sixth studio album was one of his most soulful and successful, debuting at number one on the charts behind the hit singles "Devil Is A Lie" featuring Jay-Z, and the Kanye West powered "Sanctified" featuring Big Sean. This marks the first time the deluxe version of the album is on Vinyl, which will come with an alternate cover created by mega artist, Mr. Brainwash.


A1 Intro 1:01
A2 Rich Is Gangsta 3:16
A3 Drug Dealer's Dream 4:02
A4 Shots Fired 0:53
A5 Nobody 4:41
A6 The Devil Is A Lie 5:10
A7 Supreme 3:37
B1 Mafia Music III 5:07
B2 War Ready 7:03
B3 What A Shame 2:14
B4 Sanctified 4:49
C1 Blk & Wht 3:59
C2 In Vein 4:21
C3 Walkin' On Air 4:28
C4 Blessing In Disguise (Bonus Track) 4:56
D1 Dope Bitch (Skit) 2:53
D2 Thug Cry 4:25
D3 Paradise Lost (Bonus Track) 4:58
D4 You Know I Got It (Reprise) (Bonus Track) 4:39