2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Eric Church ‎– Carolina - New Vinyl Lp 2019 UMG Nashville Reissue on 180gram Yellow Vinyl - Country


Street Date: 4/5/19

This is Eric Church’s Platinum certified second album which was released on March 24, 2009 and this will be the 4th Pressing of the Vinyl on special color. The album includes the #10 Hits- “Smoke A Little Smoke”, “Hell On The Heart” and “Love Your Love The Most”. This Vinyl will be on 180 Gram YELLOW Vinyl and will be released on April 5th. The album debuted at #4 first week of release on the Billboard Country Albums Charts. Carolina has since sold over 1 Million albums to date.


A1 Ain't Killed Me Yet 3:23
A2 Lotta Boot Left To Fill 3:23
A3 Young And Wild 3:15
A4 Where She Told Me To Go 4:49
A5 Longer Gone 3:07
A6 Love Your Love The Most 2:49
B1 Smoke A Little Smoke 3:11
B2 Without You Here 2:42
B3 You Make It Look So Easy 4:15
B4 Carolina 4:38
B5 Hell On The Heart 2:45
B6 Those I've Loved 5:00



  • Acoustic Guitar – Bryan Sutton, Eric Church, Jedd Hughes, Mark Casstevens, Michael Severs*, Nathan Chapman
  • Backing Vocals – Nathan Chapman, Russell Terrell
  • Banjo – Bruce Sutton, Bryan Sutton, Mark Casstevens
  • Bass Guitar – Lee Hendricks
  • Dobro – Bruce C. Bouton
  • Drum Programming – Jay Joyce
  • Drums – Craig Wright
  • Electric Guitar – Eric Church, JT Corenflos, Jay Joyce
  • Engineer – Jason Hall, Michael P. Heeney
  • Fender Rhodes Piano – Jay Joyce
  • Fiddle – Jonathan Yudkin
  • Hammond B-3 Organ – Jay Joyce
  • Lead Vocals – Eric Church
  • Mandolin – Bryan Sutton, Jedd Hughes
  • Pedal Steel Guitar – Bruce C. Bouton
  • Producer – Jay Joyce