2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Razorlight ‎– Razorlight - New Vinyl Lp 2019 Captiol 180gram Reissue with Download - Indie Rock / Brit Pop


Street Date: 2/8/19

Razorlight’s sophomore album is now repressed on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl! Razorlight’s self titled second album catapulted the band into the mainstream. Helped by hit singles “In the Morning” and “America”. Includes a download code.

A1 In The Morning
A2 Who Needs Love?
A3 Hold On
A4 America
A5 Before I Fall To Pieces
B1 I Can't Stop This Feeling I've Got
B2 Pop Song 2006
B3 Kirby's House
B4 Back To The Start
B5 Los Angeles Waltz


  • Engineer – Jamie Johnson (tracks: A1 to A3, A5, B1 to B5), Sam Miller (tracks: A4)
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Chris Thomas (tracks: A4), Richard Cooper (5) (tracks: A1 to A3, A5, B1 to B5)
  • Mixed By – Jeremy Wheatley (tracks: A4)
  • Music By – Razorlight
  • Producer – Chris Thomas (tracks: A1 to A3, A5, B1 to B5), Razorlight (tracks: A4)
  • Written-By – Andy Burrows (tracks: A4, A5), Björn Ågren (tracks: B1), Johnny Borrell (tracks: A1 to B5)