2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Billie Holiday - Body and Soul (1957) - New Vinyl Lp 2019 Verve 'Vital Vinyl' Reissue from the Original Tapes - Jazz


Street Date: 2/22/19


A1 Body And Soul
A2 They Can't Take That Away From Me
A3 Darn That Dream
A4 Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
B1 Comes Love
B2 Gee, Baby, Ain't I Good To You
B3 Embraceable You
B4 Moonlight In Vermont


  • Drums – Alvin Stoller (tracks: A1, A3, B1, B4), Larry Bunker (tracks: A2, A4, B2, B3)
  • Guitar – Barney Kessel
  • Photography By, Cover – Howard Moorehead
  • Piano – Jimmy Rowles
  • Tenor Saxophone – Ben Webster
  • Trumpet – Harry "Sweets" Edison
  • Vocals – Billie Holiday