2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Empire of The Sun - Walking On A Dream - New Vinyl Lp 2019 Limited 10th Anniversary Reissue on 180gram Transparent 'Blood Orange' Vinyl - Electro / Synth-Pop / New Wave


Street Date: 2/1/19

Australian alt-electro pioneers Empire Of The Sun (Luke Steele & Nick Littlemore) celebrate the tenth anniversary of their multiple-ARIA-award winning debut album, Walking On A Dream, with the release of a limited-edition vinyl – including a gatefold, 180-gram heavyweight vinyl of Walking On A Dream on transparent blood orange vinyl, a unique code to download the previously unreleased track “Chrysalis,” and features the original artwork from the initial 2009 vinyl release.


A1 Standing On The Shore
A2 Walking On A Dream
A3 Half Mast
A4 We Are The People
A5 Delta Bay
B1 Country
B2 The World
B3 Swordfish Hotkiss Night
B4 Tiger By My Side
B5 Without You