2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Snow Patrol ‎– A Hundred Million Suns - New Vinyl 2 Lp 2019 Polydor Reissue with Gatefold Jacket - Alt-Rock


Street Date: 1/18/19

2LP reissue of Snow Patrol’s fifth studio album, which reached #2 in the UK chart and features singles ‘Take Back The City’ and ‘Crack The Shutters’.


A1 If There's A Rocket Tie Me To It 4:20
A2 Crack The Shutters 3:21
A3 Take Back The City 4:40
B1 Lifeboats 4:42
B2 The Golden Floor 3:20
B3 Please Just Take These Photos From My Hands 4:26
C1 Set Down Your Glass 3:44
C2 The Planets Bend Between Us 4:18
C3 Engines 5:10
C4 Disaster Button 3:58
The Lightning Strike (16:18)
D1 What If This Storm Ends?
D2 The Sunlight Through The Flags
D3 Daybreak


  • Art Direction [Direction] – Farrow
  • Engineer [Additional Engineering], Edited By [Additional Editing] – Sam Bell
  • Engineer [Assistant Recording Engineer, Grouse Lodge Studios] – Owen Lewis
  • Engineer [Assistant Recording Engineer, Hansaplatz] – Tilmann Ilse
  • Engineer [Assistant Recording Engineer] – Karen Kelleher
  • Keyboards [Keys], Programmed By [Programming] – Jacknife Lee
  • Lacquer Cut By – JD
  • Lyrics By – Lightbody
  • Management – Q Prime Inc.
  • Mastered By – John Davis 
  • Mixed By – Cenzo Townshend (tracks: A1 to A3, B3, C2, C4, D), Jacknife Lee (tracks: B1, B2, C1, C3, D)
  • Mixed By [Assistant] – Dave Emery* (tracks: A3), Neil Comber (tracks: A1, A2, B3, C2, D)
  • Music By – Lightbody, Quinn, Connolly, Wilson, Simpson
  • Photography By – John Ross 
  • Producer – Jacknife Lee
  • Recorded By – Tom McFall