2019 limited beer glass pre-order

The Moody Blues - In Search Of The Lost Chord - New Vinyl Lp 2018 UMC '50th Anniversary' Deluxe Edition on 180gram Vinyl - Psych Rock


Street Date: 11/2/18


50th Anniversary Deluxe Edition of The Moody Blues third album featuring the original stereo mix on 180-gram

A1 Departure
A2 Ride My See-Saw
A3 Dr. Livingstone, I Presume
A4 House Of Four Doors
A5 Legend Of A Mind
A6 House Of Four Doors (Part Two)
B1 Voices In The Sky
B2 The Best Way To Travel
B3 Visions Of Paradise
B4 The Actor
B5 The Word
B6 Om


  • Bass Guitar, Cello, Tambourine, Snare [Snare Drum], Acoustic Guitar [Accoustic Guitar], Vocals – John Lodge
  • Cover – Philip Travers
  • Drums, Timpani, Tambourine, Tabla [Tablas], Piano – Graeme Edge
  • Flute ['C' Flute], Flute [Alto Flute], Soprano Saxophone, Vocals – Ray Thomas
  • Mastered By – W
  • Mellotron [Mellotrons], Piano, Harpsichord, Cello, Acoustic Guitar [Accoustic Guitar], Bass Guitar, Autoharp – Mike Pinder
  • Producer, Sleeve Notes – Tony Clarke
  • Twelve-String Guitar, Acoustic Guitar [Accoustic Guitar], Electric Guitar, Sitar, Tabla [Tablas], Piano, Mellotron, Bass Guitar, Harpsichord, Percussion, Vocals – Justin Hayward