2019 limited beer glass pre-order

U2 ‎– No Line On The Horizon - New Vinyl 2 Lp 2019 Island '10th Anniversary' Remaster on 180gram Vinyl with Remixes and Download - Alt-Rock


Street Date: 2/22/19

The releases mark the tenth anniversary of the album, first released in February 2009 and produced in chief by Brian Eno, Daniel Lanois and Steve Lillywhite.


No Line On The Horizon 4:12
Magnificent 5:24
Moment Of Surrender 7:24
Unknown Caller 6:03
I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight 4:14
Get On Your Boots 3:25
Stand Up Comedy 3:50
Fez – Being Born 5:17
White As Snow 4:41
Breathe 5:00
Cedars Of Lebanon 4:13

Both new configurations have the original album pressed on three sides of the vinyl, and will include two additional remixes to celebrate the anniversary, on the fourth side of the disc. These are ‘Magnificent (Wonderland Remix)’ by Pete Tong and Paul Rogers and ‘I’ll Go Crazy If I Don’t Go Crazy Tonight’ (Redanka’s ‘Kick the Darkness’ Vocal Version).