2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Insomnium ‎– In The Halls Of Awaiting - New Vinyl 2 Lp 2018 Spinefarm Limited Reissue on Translucent Blue Vinyl with Gatefold Jacket - Death Metal


Street Date: 11/16/18


Insomnium are a Finish Extreme Metal band formed in the late 90’s The bands 4 albums for Candlelight Records have been re-mastered by Turan Audio, with all vinyl artwork being carefully restored by Dan Capp to create beautiful vinyl reissues.

The Band had this to say “We are really excited and proud to finally see these excellent vinyl re-issues of our Candlelight era albums!”. “They were our first record label and we know the label will put big efforts into making them look and sound great.


A1 Ill-Starred Son
A2 Song Of The Storm
A3 Medeia
B1 Dying Chant
B2 The Elder
B3 Black Waters
C1 Shades Of Deep Green
C2 The Bitter End
D1 Journey Unknown
D2 In The Halls Of Awaiting



  • Arranged By – Insomnium
  • Artwork [Band Logo] – Olli-Pekka Suhonen
  • Drums – Markus Hirvonen
  • Guitar – Ville Friman, Ville Vanni
  • Keyboards – Varpu Vahtera
  • Mastered By – Mika Jussila
  • Mixed By – Anssi Kippo
  • Photography By – Heikki Kokkonen
  • Photography By [Band Photos] – Sakari Lindell
  • Recorded By – Jone Vaananen
  • Vocals, Bass – Niilo Sevanen