Ryan Adams – Live At Carnegie Hall - Mint- 6 LP Record Box Set 2015 Pax Americana Blue Note 180 gram Vinyl - Alternative Rock / Folk Rock

Ryan Adams – Live At Carnegie Hall - Mint- 6 LP Record Box Set 2015 Pax Americana Blue Note 180 gram Vinyl - Alternative Rock / Folk Rock

Regular price $114.99 $0.00

Ryan Adams – Live At Carnegie Hall

Label: Pax Americana Record Company – PAX-AM 049, Pax Americana Record Company – PAX-AM 054, Blue Note – B002263601
6 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, 180 gram
Box Set
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style: Acoustic, Alternative Rock, Folk Rock
Night One - November 15, 2014
A1 Gimme Something Good
A2 Oh My Sweet Carolina
A3 Damn, Sam (I Love A Woman That Rains)
A4 My Winding Wheel
B1 Trouble
B2 Nobody Girl
B3 Off Broadway
B4 Halloween
C1 New York, New York
C2 Please Do Not Let Me Go
C3 Rats In The Well
C4 Why Do They Leave
C5 Sylvia Plath
D1 Crossed-Out Name
D2 This Is Where We Meet In My Mind
D3 If I Am A Stranger
D4 Amy
E1 English Girls Approximately
E2 Avenues
E3 Come Pick Me Up
F Untitled
Night Two - November 17, 2014
G1 Oh My Sweet Carolina
G2 My Winding Wheel
G3 Dirty Rain
G4 My Wrecking Ball
H1 New York, New York
H2 Friends
H3 Am I Safe
I1 Ashes And Fire
I2 Gimme Something Good
I3 Why Do They Leave
I4 Off Broadway
I5 The Hardest Part
J1 The Rescue Blues
J2 Lucky Now
J3 Dear Chicago
J4 Desire
J5 How Much Light
K1 Firecracker
K2 Kim
K3 Call Me On Your Way Back Home
K4 Black Sheets Of Rain
K5 Come Pick Me Up
L Untitled
  • Licensed To – Blue Note Records
  • Manufactured By – Blue Note Records
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Paxamericana Recording Company
  • Copyright © – Paxamericana Recording Company
  • Published By – Barland Music
  • Published By – BMG Blue
  • Published By – Three Crows Music
  • Published By – Bucket O' Fish Music
  • Published By – Bunamous Music
  • Published By – Boxorice Music
  • Published By – Halcon Blanco Music
  • Published By – Jonarosa Music
  • Published By – Lousy Lovers Music
  • Published By – Granary Music
  • Recorded At – Carnegie Hall
  • Mastered At – SAE Mastering
  • Art DirectionAndy West Design*
  • Engineer [Live Sound]Kris Poulin
  • LegalJaime Herman (2), Josh Grier (2)
  • Liner NotesRyan Adams
  • ManagementSAM*
  • Management [Business]Dawn Nepp
  • Mastered ByRoger Seibel
  • Mixed ByCharlie Stavish
  • Photography ByDanny Clinch
  • Recorded ByCharlie Stavish
  • Written-ByBob Mould (tracks: K4), Brad Pemberton (tracks: B3, I4, I5), Catherine Popper (tracks: I5), Ethan Johns (tracks: B2), John P. Bowersock* (tracks: I5), Jon Graboff (tracks: I5), Richard Simon Causon* (tracks: C5), Ryan Adams (tracks: A1 to E6, G1 to K3, K5), William Van Alston* (tracks: E3, K5)
Recorded at The Stern Auditorium/Pearelman Stage at Carnegie Hall, New York, New York.

Second pressing.

℗ © 2015 Paxamericana Recording Company
  • Barcode (On back, text): 6 02547 18149 7
  • Barcode (On back, scanned): 602547181497