Jimmy Eat World – Clarity (1999) - Mint- 2 LP Record 2014 SRC Capitol USA Clear 180 gram Vinyl & Insert - Alternative Rock / Emo

Jimmy Eat World – Clarity (1999) - Mint- 2 LP Record 2014 SRC Capitol USA Clear 180 gram Vinyl & Insert - Alternative Rock / Emo

Regular price $149.99 $0.00

Jimmy Eat World – Clarity

Label: Capitol Records – B0018993-01, Universal Music Special Markets – B0018993-01, SRC Vinyl – SRC037
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Clear, 180 gram
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Emo
A1 Table For Glasses
CelloSuzie Katayama
Vibraphone [Vibes], Chimes, Bass Drum [Concert Bass]Zach Lind
A2 Lucky Denver Mint
Programmed By [Programming]Mark Trombino
A3 Your New Aesthetic
Organ [Farfisa]Jim Adkins
A4 Believe In What You Want
Organ [Vox Continental]Jim Adkins
B1 A Sunday
CelloSuzie Katayama
Organ [B-3]Jim Adkins
Synthesizer [Rebirth]Mark Trombino
ViolinJoel Derouin
B2 Crush 3:11
B3 12.23.95
Bass, Keyboards [Casiotone]Jim Adkins
Organ [Farfisa], Programmed By [Programming]Mark Trombino
Programmed By [Programming]Zach Lind
B4 Ten
PianoJim Adkins
Synthesizer [Minimoog], Sequenced By [Percussion]Mark Trombino
C1 Just Watch The Fireworks
CelloSuzie Katayama
Keyboards [Casiotone]Jim Adkins
PercussionZach Lind
PianoTom Linton
ViolinJoel Derouin
C2 For Me This Is Heaven
Piano, PercussionJim Adkins
Sequenced By [Percussion]Mark Trombino
C3 Blister
VoiceTom Linton
C4 Clarity
PercussionJim Adkins
D1 Goodbye Sky Harbor
Organ [Farfisa], Organ [B-3]Jim Adkins
Percussion, Programmed By [Programming]Mark Trombino
Vibraphone [Vibes]Zach Lind
D2 Christmas Card
Written-ByJim Adkins, Rick Burch, Tom Linton, Zach Lind
D3 Sweetness (Studio Demo)
Written-ByJames Adkins*, Richard Burch*, Thomas D. Linton*, Zachary Lind*
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Capitol Records, LLC
  • Copyright © – Capitol Records, LLC
  • Manufactured By – Universal Music Enterprises
  • Manufactured By – Pallas USA
  • Pressed By – Pallas – 30720
  • Pressed By – Pallas – 30721
  • Recorded At – Sound City Studios
  • Recorded At – Clear Lake Recording
  • Mixed At – One On One South
  • Mixed At – Music Grinder Studios
  • Mastered At – Bernie Grundman Mastering
  • Mastered At – Cohearent Audio
  • Arranged By [Strings]Jim Adkins, Mark Trombino, Suzie Katayama
  • Art Direction [Reissue]Susan Lavoie
  • Bass GuitarRick Burch (tracks: A1 to B2, B4 to D1)
  • DesignThe Collection Agency
  • Design [LP Reissue]Michael Johansen
  • Design [Reissue]Paul Moore (2)
  • Drums [Drumsets]Zach Lind (tracks: A1 to B2, B4 to D1)
  • Engineer [Assistant Sound City]Nick Raskulinecz
  • Engineer [Assistant, Music Grinder]Dean Fisher
  • Engineer [Assistant, One On One South]Justin Smith, Ron Rivera*
  • Engineer, Mixed ByMark Trombino
  • GuitarTom Linton (tracks: A2 to B2, B4 to D1)
  • Mastered ByBrian Gardner
  • Mastered By [Vinyl]Kevin Gray, KPG*
  • Photography ByChrissy Piper, J. Gnewikow*, Paul Drake
  • ProducerJimmy Eat World, Mark Trombino
  • Producer [Reissue]Chris Clough, Dave English
  • Songwriter [All Songs Written By]Jimmy Eat World
  • Voice, Guitar, Art DirectionJim Adkins
Pressed on 180 gram clear vinyl; packaged in a gatefold sleeve and includes printed insert

Cut from analogue masters at 96 kHz/24-bit and cut to 33 1/3 RPM by Kevin Gray

"Christmas Card" and "Sweetness (Studio Demo)" are bonus tracks not featured on the original release

Recorded at: Sound City, Van Nuys and Clear Lake Audio, North Hollywood.
Mixed at: One One One South, Los Angeles. Tracks A1, A4 and C2 mixed at Music Grinder, Hollywood.
Mastered at Bernie Grundman Mastering, Hollywood.
Vinyl mastered at Cohearent Audio

℗ 2007, © 2014 Capitol Records, LLC
  • Matrix / Runout (A Side): B0018993-01-A2 KPG@CA -30720- P.USA
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side): B0018993-01-B KPG@CA -30720- P.USA
  • Matrix / Runout (C Side): B0018993-01-C KPG@CA -30721- P.USA
  • Matrix / Runout (D Side): B0018993-01-D KPG@CA -30721- P.USA
  • Barcode: 602537495764