2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Goran Bregović ‎– Le Temps Des Gitans / Kuduz - New Vinyl Lp 2019 Mercury Reissue - 80's Soundtrack / Foreign Film


Street Date: 2/8/19


Goran Bregovic is one of the most internationally known musicians and composers of the Balkans, and is one of the few Yugoslav musicians who has performed at major international venues such as Carnegie Hall, Royal Albert Hall and L'Olympia. During his 5 decade-long career, he has composed for singers, including Sezen Aksu, Kayah, Iggy Pop, George Dalaras and Cesária Évora. This is the first time that this classic Goran Bregovic album is available on vinyl!


A1 Ederlezi (Scena Durdevdana Na Rijeci) 4:58
A2 Scena Pojavljivanja Majke 2:16
A3 Scena Perhanove Pogibije 2:47
A4 Kustino Oro 3:15
A5 Borino Oro 3:53
B1 Glavna Tema (B.O.F. Kuduz) 4:26
B2 Tango (B.O.F. Kuduz) 3:57
B3 Pjesma 2:42
B4 Talijanska 3:34
B5 Ederlezi 3:46