2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Jäh Division ‎– Dub Will Tear Us Apart...Again - New Vinyl Lp 2019 Ernest Jenning Deluxe 1st Pressing with Bonus 7" Single - Electroica / Dub / Art Rock


Street Date: 1/25/19


A1 Transmission Dub 4:53
A2 Heart And Soul Dub 5:20
A3 Disorder Dub 4:05
A4 Dub Will Tear Us Apart 4:11
B1 Isolation Dub 5:01
B2 Paramount Lobby 9:55
B3 Sloppy Homework 3:37
7"A Fu Manchu
7"B Champion Of The Arena (edit)


Deluxe version of the cult classic Jäh Division LP from 2004. Expanded with an extra Joy Division cover, 2 originals, and Desmond Dekker and Jackie Mittoo covers on a bonus 7"