2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Metronomy ‎– Nights Out - New Vinyl 2 Lp 2019 Because Music 10th Anniversary Edition on Colored Vinyl with Bonus Lp of B-Sides, Remixes and Unreleased Tracks - Electronic / Leftfield / Synth Pop

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.

Street Date: 3/1/19

Metronomy ‎– Nights Out

Because Music ‎– BEC5543830
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Numbered, Green, 10th Anniversary Edition
08 Feb 2019
Electronic, Pop
Leftfield, Synth-pop


A1 Nights Out
A2 The End Of You Too
A3 Radio Ladio
A4 My Heart Rate Rapid
A5 Heartbreaker
A6 On The Motorway
B1 Side 2
B2 Holiday
B3 A Thing For Me
B4 Back On The Motorway
B5 On Dancefloors
B6 Nights Outro
Bonus LP
C1 Our Raid
C2 Lets Have A Party
C3 The Chase
C4 Holiday (Bedtime Dub)
C5 Please Me
C6 Over
D1 Matthias Gathering
D2 Heartbreaker (French Version)
D3 A Thing For Me (Breakbot Remix)
D4 Intro Thing (Demo)
D5 Young Americans(Demo)
D6 Out Put (Demo)
D7 Das Booty (Demo)

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Because Music
  • Copyright (c) – Because Music
  • Published By – Pure Groove
  • Published By – Universal Records
  • Made By – Dublin Vinyl


Bonus LP includes B Sides, Remixes And Unreleased Tracks