2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Nicolas Jaar ‎– Nymphs - New Vinyl 3 Lp 2019 R&S Compilation - House / Downtempo / Modern Classical


Street Date: 2/15/19

The Nymphs series was written between 2011-2015 and this is the first time it’s been compiled on one vinyl release.

The three-disc vinyl set collects nine tracks from his Nymphs EPs, which originally came out between 2015 and '16 on his label, Other People. Jaar wrote some of them as far back as 2011, when he was still studying at Brown University in Providence, Rhode Island. Nymphs is a follow-up to Against All Logic, an album's worth of house and disco edits he compiled and released this year, and his 2016 album, Sirens.


A1 Don't Break My Love 6:11
A2 Why Didn't You Save Me 5:00
B1 The Three Sides Of Audrey And Why She's All Alone Now 7:30
B2 No One Is Looking At U 7:49
C Swim 13:02
D1 Mistress 4:59
D2 Fight 8:35
E1 Revolver 5:52
E2 Took Me Out 4:45
F1 I Know What U Did 11:09



  • Design – David Rudnick



Triple LP housed in custom screen printed sleeves designed by David Rudnick.