Now With Two Chicago Locations

4-3-1 – Which Way Is Up - Mint- LP Record 1984 Recovery USA Vinyl - Synth-pop

4-3-1 – Which Way Is Up - Mint- LP Record 1984 Recovery USA Vinyl - Synth-pop

Regular price $7.99 $0.00

Quantity - 1

4-3-1 – Which Way Is Up

Label: Recovery Records – RLP-1001
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Genre: Electronic
Style: Synth-pop
A1 Animal
Mixed ByBrian Reeves
Written-ByBruce Sudano, Joe "Bean" Esposito*, Richie Zito
A2 Temptation
Written-ByCharlie Scarbek
A3 Slow Motion
Written-ByLarry Lee (7), Maggie Ryder
A4 Water
Written-ByLarry Lee (7), Maggie Ryder
B1 Under Pressure
Written-ByMaggie Ryder, Stuart Leathwood
B2 Susan
Mixed ByMike Shipley
Written-ByMaggie Ryder
B3 Holdin' On
Written-ByGeoffery Leib*, Michael Caruso
B4 Heart To Heart
Written-ByJimmy Scott (5), Richard Feldman
B5 Brief Liaison
Mixed ByMike Shipley
Written-ByGraeme Lamb, Maggie Ryder
  • Art DirectionSuzi Bittles
  • Backing VocalsAndrea Robinson, Frankie Swan, Greg Penny, Jerrell Lamar, Lynda Lawley*, Maggie Ryder
  • Bass GuitarJerrell Lamar, Nathan Watts
  • Coordinator [Label Coordinator]Debby Ruth
  • Coordinator [Production Coordinator]Carol Walden
  • Design [Graphic Designer]Peggy Cox
  • Drum Programming [Linn]Cool Whip, Keith Forsey, Larry Lee (7)
  • DrumsCarlos (Hi Hat) Vega*, Raymond Pounds
  • EngineerCool Whip
  • Engineer [Additional]Gabe Veltri
  • Engineer [Assisting]Andre Perreault*, Kasey McMakin*, Dan Marnien, Jon Ingoldsby, Lindy Griffin, Rick Polakow, Rusty Smith
  • Executive-ProducerR. David Reeder
  • GuitarBilly Whitehead, Jeff Silverman, Mark Christian
  • Guitar SynthesizerBilly Whitehead
  • Keyboards, SynthesizerAshley Hall (4), Brett Tuggle, Isaiah Sanders, Jamie Sheriff, Maggie Ryder, Mitchell Froom
  • Lead VocalsMaggie Ryder
  • Mixed ByCool Whip (tracks: A2 to B1, B3, B4), Larry Lee (7) (tracks: A1 to B1, B3, B4)
  • Photography By [Back Photos]Neal Farris
  • Photography By [Cover Photo]Elle Schuster
  • ProducerLarry Lee (7) (tracks: A1 to A4, B3, B4)
℗ 1984, Recovery Records, Inc.