Ratboys - Happy Birthday, Ratboy Shuga Exclusive White In Transparent Orange Vinyl

Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

Various ‎– Kitsuné Maison Compilation 15: 15 Songs - New Vinyl Record 2 Lp Set 2013 France Import - Electronic

Various ‎– Kitsuné Maison Compilation 15: 15 Songs - New Vinyl Record 2 Lp Set 2013 France Import - Electronic

Regular price $24.99 $0.00
Kitsuné Music ‎– LPA-052
Kitsuné Maison Compilation – 15
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold Sleeve
21 Oct 2013
House, Synth-pop, Electroclash


A1 Antimatter People Only Ark
Written-By, Composed By, Producer – Yehan Jehan
A2 Go Wolf Voices
Written-By, Composed By – Scott Jamison
A3 Jonny Pierce* Home
Written-By, Composed By – Jonathan Pierce
A4 Jake Bullit Moonshine
Written-By, Composed By – Jacob Brady
B1 Chela Romanticise
Written-By, Composed By – Chelsea Wheatley, Duncan Maclennan
B2 Denitia* And Sene Casanova
Co-producer – Nolan ThiesWritten-By, Producer – Sene
B3 Years & Years Traps
Written-By, Composed By – Emre Turkmen, Michael Goldsworthy, Noel Leeman, Oliver Alexander Thornton, Olivier Subria
B4 The Swiss Kiss To Kiss (Amtrac Remix)
Performer – Roxane Ashly AistonPerformer, Producer – Donnie SloanProducer – The SwissRemix – AmtracWritten-By, Performer – Luke Godson, Tony Mitolo
C1 Techniques (2) Switch (Adelaide Remix)
Remix – AdelaideWritten-By, Composed By – James Mulholland
C2 Portland (8) Deezy Daisy (Oliver Nelson Remix)
Composed By – Marion Pejon*Remix – Oliver Nelson (3)Written-By – Martin Murer
C3 Nonono (2) Scared
Written-By, Composed By – Michel Flygare, Stina Wäppling, Tobias Jimson
C4 Dillon Cooper State Of Elevation
Written-By, Composed By – Dillon Cooper
D1 Horixon Feat. Robert Owens Lifeline
Written-By, Composed By – Andrew Armstrong (3), John Sambrooke*, Robert Owens
D2 David Harks Sirens
Written-By, Composed By – David Sanderson*, Virgil Howe
D3 Kilo Kish Goldmine
Written-By, Composed By – Darren Williams (7), Lakisha Robinson
BONUS The Wytches Summer Again
Composed By – Daniel Rumsey*, Gianni HoneyWritten-By, Composed By – Kristian Bell