Now With Two Chicago Locations

Flume ‎– Flume - New 2 Lp Record 2014 USA Deluxe Ltd Ed Vinyl & Download (100 made) - Electronic

Flume ‎– Flume - New 2 Lp Record 2014 USA Deluxe Ltd Ed Vinyl & Download (100 made) - Electronic

Regular price $29.99 $0.00

Flume ‎– Flume

Future Classic ‎– FCL85LP
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition
15 Apr 2014
Electronic, Hip Hop
Experimental, Garage House, Downtempo


A1 Flume Intro
Featuring – Stalley
A2 Flume Space Cadet
Featuring – Autre Ne Veut, Ghostface Killah
A3 Flume Insane
Featuring – Killer Mike, Moon Holiday
A4 Flume Stay Close
Featuring – Aaron Cohen (5), Alexander Spit, Boldy James
B1 Flume Holdin' On
Featuring – Freddie Gibbs
B2 Flume Change
Featuring – How To Dress Well
B3 Flume Warm Thoughts
Featuring – Goldie Glo, Grand Marshall
B4 Flume Sleepless
Featuring – Jezzabell Doran, Twin Shadow
B5 Hermitude Hyperparadise (Flume Mixtape Version)
Featuring – M.O.P.
C1 Disclosure (3) You & Me (Flume Remix)
Featuring – Eliza Doolittle
C2 Hermitude Hyperparadise (Flume Remix)
C3 Yolanda Be Cool & Gurrumul* A Baru In New York (Flume Soundtrack Version)
C4 New Navy Zimbabwe (Flume Remix)
D1 Flume Sleepless (Shlohmo Remix)
Featuring – Jezzabell Doran
D2 Flume Holdin' On (123Mrk Remix)
D3 Flume Left Alone (Ta-Ku Remix)
Featuring – Chet Faker
D4 Flume Insane (L D R U Remix)
Featuring – Moon Holiday

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed To – Mom + Pop
  • Manufactured By – Noiseland Industries
  • Lacquer Cut At – SST Brüggemann GmbH
  • Pressed By – MPO


  • Lacquer Cut By – K SST


Comes with digital download card through Mom + Pop Records. Downloads are 192 kbps mp3.

Limited to 1000 copies.

There is an error on Side A where the first 5-10 seconds of Holdin' On plays at the very end of Side A, and then fades out into the runout. The same period is cut off from the beginning of Side B.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3610154891538