Attention Customers: Allow of some shipping delays while we finish a remodel on our warehouse

Chuck Berry ‎– The London Chuck Berry Sessions VG 1972 Stereo Bellaphon German Import with Gatefold Sleeve - Rock & Roll

Regular price $19.99 $0.00


A1 Let's Boogie 3:13
A2 Mean Old World 5:58
A3 I Will Not Let You Go 2:49
A4 London Berry Blues 5:56
A5 I Love You 3:36
B1 Reelin' And Rockin' 7:10
B2 My Ding-A-Ling 11:52
B3 Johnny B. Goode 4:38

Companies, etc.

  • Printed By – Johannes Alt GmbH


  • Bass – Nic Potter (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Drums – Kenny Jones (tracks: A1 to A5), Robbie McIntosh (2) (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Guitar – Derek Griffiths (tracks: A1 to A5), Owen McIntyre (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Guitar, Vocals – Chuck Berry
  • Piano – Dave Kafinetti (tracks: B1 to B3), Ian McLagan (tracks: A1 to A5)
  • Producer – Esmond Edwards


Side A recorded in London England. Side B recorded during performance at the Lanchester Arts Festival, Coventry, England.

Barcode and Other Identifiers a

Tags: Pop / rock