Attention Customers: Allow of some shipping delays while we finish a remodel on our warehouse

Daryl Hall & John Oates ‎– Voices VG+ 1980 RCA Victor Stereo LP (with Original Inner Sleeve) USA - Rock / Pop

Regular price $8.99 $0.00



A1 How Does It Feel To Be Back 4:35
A2 Big Kids 3:38
A3 United State 3:09
A4 Hard To Be In Love With You 3:38
A5 Kiss On My List 4:24
A6 Gotta Lotta Nerve (Perfect Perfect) 3:34
B1 You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling 4:36
B2 You Make My Dreams 3:10
B3 Everytime You Go Away 5:22
B4 Africa 3:38
B5 Diddy Doo Wop 3:43

Tags: Pop / rock