Attention Customers: Allow of some shipping delays while we finish a remodel on our warehouse

James Moody ‎– Last Train From Overbrook (James Moody Vol III) VG+ Cadet Records Stereo (70s Reissue) USA - Jazz / Hard Bop

Regular price $4.99 $0.00

CA 637


A1 Last Train From Overbrook 2:55
A2 Don't Worry About Me 2:23
A3 Why Don't You 2:18
A4 What's New 3:22
A4 Tico Tico 1:37
B1 There She Goes 2:18
B2 All The Things You Are 2:03
B3 Brother Yusef 3:04
B4 Yvonne 3:35
B5 The Moody One (False Start) 0:45
D6 The Moody One 2:38


Tags: Hard bop