Ratboys - Happy Birthday, Ratboy Shuga Exclusive White In Transparent Orange Vinyl

Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

Various - 50 Original Country Hits - VG+ 1981 Stereo 3 Lp Set USA - Country

Various - 50 Original Country Hits - VG+ 1981 Stereo 3 Lp Set USA - Country

Regular price $8.99 $0.00


A1 Glen Campbell Rhinestone Cowboy 3:07
A2 George Jones A Good Year For The Roses 3:08
A3 The Browns The Three Bells 2:42
A4 Bobbie Gentry Ode To Billie Joe 4:11
A5 Johnny Cash I Walk The Line 2:37
A6 Ferlin Husky Gone 2:19
A7 T. Texas Tyler Deck Of Cards 3:15
A8 Rex Allen Don't Go Near The Indians 2:57
A9 Dolly Parton Jolene 2:34
B1 Everly Brothers Bye Bye Love 2:13
B2 Carl Perkins Blue Suede Shoes 2:13
B3 Sonny James You're The Only World I Know 2:10
B4 Crystal Gale Ready For The Times To Get Better 2:20
B5 B.J. Thomas Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head 2:54
B6 Hank Williams Jambalaya 2:50
B7 Johnny Rodriguez Thumb To Mexico 2:03
B8 Bobby Bare Detroit City 2:43
C1 Alabama Why Lady Why 4:03
C2 Walter Brennan Old Rivers 2:45
C3 Faron Young Hello Walls 2:20
C4 Jeannie C. Riley Harper Valley PTA 3:07
C5 Ned Miller From A Jack To A King 2:05
C6 The Statler Brothers Charlottes's Web 2:46
C7 Tennessee Ernie Ford Sixteen Tons 2:35
C8 Hank Snow It Don't Hurt Anymore 2:53
C9 George Hamilton IV Abilene 2:07
D1 Conway Twitty It's Only Make Believe 2:10
D2 George Jones Tender Years 2:19
D3 Sonny James Young Love 2:27
D4 Jody Miller Queen Of The House 2:14
D5 Jerry Lee Lewis Great Balls Of Fire 1:50
D6 Leroy Van Dyke Walk On By 2:18
D7 C.W. McCall Convoy 3:42
D8 Hank Locklin Please Help Me I'm Falling 1:14
E1 The Statler Brothers How To Be A Country Star 2:51
E2 Glen Campbell Wichita Lineman 3:01
E3 Jerry Lee Lewis Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On 2:52
E4 Jessi Colter I'm Not Lisa 1:51
E5 Al Dexter Pistol Packin' Momma 2:44
E6 Roger Miller King Of The Road 2:26
E7 Marvin Rainwater Gonna Find Me A Bluebird 2:25
E8 Johnny Tillotson It Keeps Right On Hurtin' 2:42
F1 Crystal Gayle Talkin' In Your Sleep 2:48
F2 George Jones She Thinks I Still Care 2:34
F3 Del Reeves Girl On The Billboard 2:37
F4 Patsy Cline Walkin' After Midnight 2:34
F5 Johnny Cash Guess Things Happen That Way 1:46
F6 Tom T. Hall I Love 2:03
F7 Hank Williams Eleven Roses 2:38
F8 Everly Brothers All I Have To Do Is Dream 2:09