Pre 4/20 Sale. 15% Off from 4/14-4/16 Using Code PRE420

Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

Hubert Laws / Quincy Jones / Chick Corea : Blanchard & Telemann - New Earth Sonata / Suite In A Minor (Overture; Air A L'Italien; Rejouissance) / Amazing Grace - VG+ 1985 USA Cassette Tape

Regular price $9.99 $0.00


New Earth Sonata For Flute, Guitar & Piano
A1 Security
A2 Peace
A3 Joy
Suite In A Minor For Flute & Strings (Excerpts)
B1 Overture
B2 Air A I'Italien
B3 Rejouissance
B4 Amazing Grace
Harp - Dorothy Ashby Synthesizer - John Beasley