New Shuga Exclusive Khruangbin Mordechi record with coloring cover to raise moner for Puerto Rican Arts Alliance

Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

Esther Phillips ‎– Release Me / Don't Feel Rained On VG+ 7" Single 45RPM 1962 Lenox USA - Funk/Soul

Regular price $5.99 $0.00


A Release Me
Written-By – Williams*, Miller*, Yount*
B Don't Feel Rained On
Written-By – Margaret Wesson, Mike Terry (5)

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – 4 Star Sales
  • Mastered At – Audio Matrix, Inc.
  • Mastered At – Bell Sound Studios


  • Arranged By [Arr. By] – Cliff Parman
  • Producer [Produced By] – Bob Gans


Esther Phillips [in bold text] 
"Little Esther" [in smaller text]