2019 limited beer glass pre-order

USA For Africa ‎– We Are The World Mint- 7" Single 45 Record 1985 USA Promo - Soul / Ballad


USA For Africa ‎– We Are The World

Columbia ‎– US7-04839
Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, Single, Promo
Funk / Soul, Pop
Soul, Ballad


A We Are The World 6:22
AA We Are The World 6:22

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – United Support Of Artists For Africa
  • Copyright (c) – United Support Of Artists For Africa
  • Published By – Mijac Music
  • Published By – Brockman Music
  • Published By – Yellow Brick Road Music
  • Published By – Neropub
  • Published By – Hollysongs
  • Mastered At – Precision Lacquer


  • Art Direction – John Coulter
  • Conductor – Quincy Jones
  • Mastered By – Stephen Marcussen
  • Performer – Al Jarreau, Bette Midler, Billy Joel, Bob Dylan, Bob Geldof, Bruce Springsteen, Cyndi Lauper, Dan Aykroyd, Hall & Oates*, Diana Ross, Dionne Warwick, Harry Belafonte, Huey Lewis & The News, Jackie Jackson, James Ingram, Jeffrey Osborne, Kenny Loggins, Kenny Rogers, Kim Carnes, La Toya Jackson, Lindsey Buckingham, Lionel Richie, Marlon Jackson, Michael Jackson, Paul Simon, The Pointer Sisters*, Randy Jackson, Ray Charles, Sheila E., Smokey Robinson, Steve Perry, Stevie Wonder, Tina Turner, Tito Jackson, Waylon Jennings, Willie Nelson
  • Photography By – Henry Diltz, Sam Emerson
  • Producer – Quincy Jones
  • Producer [Associate] – Tom Bahler
  • Written-By – L. Ritchie*, M. Jackson*