is still active. Use code thanku to get 10% off all items. Stay safe & enojoy our 250,000 items. Love - Shuga Records Staff

Due to current situations in Chicago, it may takes us more time than usual to fullfil orders. Thanks for your patience.

Bobby Bland ‎– Dreamer - VG+ Lp Record 1974 Stereo USA Original Vinyl - Soul / R&B
Shuga Records

Bobby Bland ‎– Dreamer - VG+ Lp Record 1974 Stereo USA Original Vinyl - Soul / R&B

Regular price $19.99 $0.00

Curbside Pickup Info

We are offering pickup Mon-Fri 10-7 and Sat-Sun 12-5.
Please wait 24 hours from the time of payment to pick up you order. Call (773) 278-4085 when you arrive and have your ID ready.

Important Shipping Information

We currently recommend customers use Priority Mail. Because of COVID-19, Media Mail is taking over three weeks to arrive. Priority Mail is taking 7-10 days. Thanks for your patience, friends.

Local Delivery Information

We now offer local delivery to Chicago residents in zip codes 60601, 60602, 60603, 60604, 60605, 60606, 60608, 60610, 60611, 60612, 60613, 60614, 60618, 60622, 60624, 60647, 60654, 60657, 60661.

Deliveries are sent out in the evening (Mon-Fri). Please wait 24 hours from the time of purchase for your order to go out for delivery.

Orders that select Local Delivery outside our range will be contact to either set up shipping or in-store pickup.

Bobby Bland ‎– Dreamer

ABC/Dunhill Records ‎– DSX-50169
Vinyl, LP, Album
Funk / Soul, Blues
Rhythm & Blues, Soul


A1 Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City 3:51
A2 I Wouldn't Treat A Dog (The Way You Treated Me) 3:15
A3 Lovin' On Borrowed Time 3:19
A4 The End Of The Road 3:06
A5 I Ain't Gonna Be The First To Cry 3:36
B1 Dreamer 4:09
B2 Yolanda 3:43
B3 Twenty-Four Hour Blues 3:59
B4 Cold Day In Hell 2:43
B5 Who's Foolin' Who 4:18

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – ABC Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – ABC Records, Inc.
  • Recorded At – ABC Recording Studios, Inc.
  • Mastered At – ABC Recording Studios, Inc.
  • Lacquer Cut At – The Mastering Lab


  • Backing Vocals – Ginger Blake, Julia Tillman, Maxine Willard*
  • Bass – Wilton Felder
  • Concertmaster – Sid Sharp*
  • Design [Album] – Earl Klasky
  • Drums – Ed Greene (2)
  • Engineer – Howard Gale, Phil Kaye, Roger Nichols
  • Guitar – Ben Benay, Dean Parks, Larry Carlton
  • Horns – Ernie Watts, Jim Horn, John Kelson, Lew McCreary, Paul Hubinon, Peter Christlieb*, Tony Terran
  • Photography By – Ken Veeder
  • Piano, Organ, Clavinet, Synthesizer [Arp] – Michael Omartian
  • Producer – Steve Barri
  • Strings – The Sid Sharp Strings


Released in a gatefold jacket.