Parliament - Live - P.Funk Earth Tour - VG Stereo 1977 USA 2-LP Set Original Press - Funk

Regular price $19.99 $0.00


A1 P-Funk (Wants To Get Funked Up) 6:14
Dr. Funkentstein's Supergroovalisticprosifunkstication Medley (4:58)
A2a Let's Take It To The Stage
A2b Take Your Dead Ass Home (Say Sam'n Nasty)
A3 Do That Stuff 5:15
A4 The Landing (Of The Holy Mothership) 3:05
B1 The Undisco Kid (This Girl Is Bad!) 7:03
B2 Children Of Production 2:44
B3 Mothership Connection (Star Child) 5:55
B4 Swing Down, Sweet Chariot 5:07
C1 This Is The Way We Funk With You 5:04
C2 Dr. Funkenstein 15:04
D1 Gamin' On Ya! 3:30
Tear The Roof Off The Sucker Medley (5:43)
D2a Give Up The Funk (Tear The Roof Off The Sucker)
D2b Get Off Your Ass And Jam
D3 Night Of The Thumpasorus People 6:14
D4 Fantasy Is A Reality 5:45