Ricky Nelson – The Ricky Nelson Story - VG+ 3 LP Record 1976 Sessions USA Vinyl - Rock & Roll

Regular price $14.99 $0.00

Quantity - 1

Ricky Nelson – The Ricky Nelson Story

Label: Sessions – ARI 1003
3 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Rock & Roll
A1 Be Bop Baby
A2 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
A3 Teenage Doll
A4 If You Can't Rock Me
A5 Waitin' In School
A6 Stood Up
A7 Easy To Be Free
B1 Poor Little Fool
B2 Believe What You Say
B3 That's All
B4 It's Up To You
B5 Lonesome Town
B6 I'm In Love Again
B7 For You
C1 Travelin' Man
C2 Baby I'm Sorry
C3 Just A Little Too Much
C4 A Wonder Like You
C5 Don't Leave Me This Way
C6 Sure Fire Bet
D1 Teenage Idol
D2 Sweeter Than You
D3 Again
D4 Thank You, Darlin'
D5 Never Be Anyone Else But You
D6 It's Late
D7 She Belongs To Me
E1 Young World
E2 I Wanna Be Loved
E3 Young Emotions
E4 Right By My Side
E5 I'm Not Afraid
E6 Yes Sir, That's My Baby
F1 Hello Mary Lou
F2 You Are The Only One
F3 Mighty Good
F4 I Got A Feeling
F5 My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
F6 Everlovin'
F7 Garden Party
  • Licensed Through – United Artists Music And Records Group, Inc.
  • Licensed Through – MCA Records
  • Marketed By – Audio Research, Inc.
  • Distributed By – Audio Research, Inc.
  • Lead VocalsRicky Nelson (2)
Tracks: A1-A6, B1-B6, C1-C6, D1-D6, E1-E6, F1-F6, licensed through United Artists Music And Records Group, Inc.

Tracks: A7, B7, D7, F7, licensed through MCA Records, Inc.

See Ricky Nelson (2) - The Ricky Nelson Story for a version with the descriptor "3 Record Set" on the front cover.