2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Billie Holiday ‎– History Of The Real Billie Holiday - Mint- 1973 Stereo USA 2 Lp Set - Jazz

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.

Billie Holiday ‎– History Of The Real Billie Holiday

Verve Records ‎– 2 V6S-8816, Verve Records ‎– 823 233-1 Y-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Jazz, Blues


A1 Lady Sings The Blues 3:30
A2 It Ain't Nobody's Business 2:28
A3 All Of Me 1:50
A4 Don't Explain 2:26
A5 Fine And Mellow 3:11
B1 Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be) 2:42
B2 What A Little Moonlight Can Do 3:08
B3 Good Morning Heartache 3:24
B4 I Cried For You 2:25
B5 God Bless The Child 3:53
C1 Blue Moon 3:25
C2 Yesterdays 2:44
C3 Comes Love 3:55
C4 Love For Sale 2:54
C5 Easy To Love 2:56
C6 I Only Have Eyes For You 2:52
D1 Love Is Here To Stay 3:38
D2 What's New 4:00
D3 Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone 4:13
D4 Trav'lin' Light 3:05
D5 My Man 3:07
D6 Strange Fruit 2:50