Attention Customers: Online orders delayed until April 1st while we finish a remodel on our warehouse

Carmen McRae – Can't Hide Love - VG+ LP Record 1976 Blue Note USA Vinyl - Jazz / Soul-Jazz

Regular price $6.99 $0.00

Quantity - 1

Carmen McRae – Can't Hide Love

Label: Blue Note – BN-LA635-G
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Soul-Jazz, Vocal
A1 Can't Hide Love
Arranged ByGerald Wilson
Composed ByS. Scarborough*
A2 The Man I Love
Arranged ByJohnny Mandell*
Composed ByC. Porter*
A3 Only Women Bleed
Arranged By, PianoLarry Carlton
Composed ByD. Wagner*, V. Furnier*
KeyboardsDave Grusin
SynthesizerIan Underwood
A4 I Wish You Well
Arranged ByThad Jones
Composed ByB. Withers*
A5 All By Myself
Arranged ByDale Oehler
Composed ByE. Carmen*
ConcertmasterDavid Frisina
Soloist, PianoMarshall Otwell
B1 Music
Arranged ByDale Oehler
Composed ByJ. Taylor*
ConcertmasterDavid Frisina
KeyboardsMarshall Otwell
B2 Lost Up In Loving You
Arranged By, KeyboardsDave Grusin
Composed ByK. Rankin*, W. Smith*, Y. Rankin*
SynthesizerIan Underwood
B3 You're Everything
Arranged ByThad Jones
Composed ByC. Corea*
B4 Would You Believe
Arranged ByJohnny Mandel
Composed ByC. Coleman*
B5 A Child Is Born
Arranged ByThad Jones
Composed ByT. Jones*
Soloist, PianoMarshall Otwell
  • Manufactured By – United Artists Music And Records Group, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – United Artists Music And Records Group, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – United Artists Music And Records Group, Inc.
  • Art DirectionRia Lewerke
  • BassChuck Berghofer (tracks: A1, A3 to A5, B2, B3), Joe Mondragon (tracks: A2, B4, B5)
  • ConcertmasterGerry Vinci* (tracks: A2, A3, B2, B4, B5)
  • ContractorJules Chaikin
  • DesignLeonard Spencer
  • DrumsHarvey Mason
  • Electric PianoMarshall Otwell (tracks: A2, B4, B5)
  • Engineer [Assistant]Milt Calice
  • Engineer, Mixed By, Recorded ByHank Cicalo
  • Executive-ProducerGeorge Butler
  • GuitarDennis Budimir (tracks: A2, A3, A5 to B2, B4, B5), Larry Carlton (tracks: A3, A5 to B2)
  • KeyboardsJoe Sample (tracks: A1, A4 to B1, B3)
  • Mastered ByBernie Grundman
  • PercussionLarry Bunker (tracks: A1, A4, B3)
  • Photography ByNorman Seeff
  • PianoArtie Kane (tracks: A2, B4, B5)
  • ProducerDale Oehler
  • ReedsAbe Most (tracks: A2, B4, B5), Bill Perkins (tracks: A2, B4, B5), Harry Klee (tracks: A2, B4, B5), Lanny Morgan (tracks: A2, B4, B5), Bill Green* (tracks: A2, B4, B5)
  • SaxophoneDon Menza (tracks: A1, A4, B3), Ernie Watts (tracks: A1, A4, B3), Jack Nimitz (tracks: A1, A4, B3), Jerome Richardson (tracks: A1, A4, B3), Pete Christlieb (tracks: A1, A4, B3)
  • TromboneErnie Tack (tracks: A1, A4, B3), George Bohannon* (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B3 to B5), Grover Mitchell (tracks: A1, A4, B3), Kenny Shroyer (tracks: A2, B4, B5), Lew McCreary (tracks: A2, B4, B5), Maurice Spears (tracks: A1, A4, B3)
  • TrumpetAl Aarons (tracks: A2, B4, B5), Blue Mitchell (tracks: A1, A4, B3), Bobby Shew (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B3 to B5), Buddy Childers (tracks: A2, B4, B5), Oscar Brashear (tracks: A1, A4, B3), Snooky Young (tracks: A1, A4, B3)