Use Code bigcatch for 15% off from 6/28 -7/02

Aretha Franklin - With Everything I Feel In Me - VG+ LP Record 1974 Atlantic USA Vinyl - Soul

Aretha Franklin - With Everything I Feel In Me - VG+ LP Record 1974 Atlantic USA Vinyl - Soul

Regular price $9.99 $0.00

Quantity - 1

Aretha Franklin – With Everything I Feel In Me

Label: Atlantic – SD 18116
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, RI - PRC Pressing
Country: US
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul
A1 Without Love
Written-ByCarolyn Franklin, Ivy Joe Hunter*
A2 Don't Go Breaking My Heart
Written-ByBurt Bacharach & Hal David*
A3 When You Get Right Down To It
Written-ByBarry Mann
A4 You'll Never Get To Heaven
Written-ByBurt Bacharach & Hal David*
A5 With Everything I Feel In Me
Written-ByAretha Franklin
B1 I Love Every Little Thing About You
Written-ByStevie Wonder
B2 Sing It Again-Say It Again
Written-ByCarolyn Franklin
B3 All Of These Things
Written-ByJames Cleveland*
B4 You Move Me
Written-ByGlen Murdock*, Mike Keck*
  • Record Company – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Manufactured By – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Copyright © – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Atlantic
  • Recorded At – Criteria Recording Studios
  • Recorded At – Atlantic Studios
  • Lacquer Cut At – Atlantic Studios
  • Pressed By – PRC Recording Company, Richmond, IN
  • Published By – Probe II
  • Published By – Pundit
  • Published By – Afghan
  • Published By – Blue Seas
  • Published By – Jac (3)
  • Published By – Screen Gems-Columbia
  • Published By – Black Bull
  • Published By – Stein & Van Stock
  • Published By – Savoy (3)
  • Published By – Tridem
  • Published By – Huge (3)
  • Arranged By [Horns]Arif Mardin (tracks: A2, A4, B1, B2)
  • Arranged By [Strings]Arif Mardin (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Arranged By [Synthesizers]Arif Mardin (tracks: A3)
  • Art DirectionBob Defrin
  • Backing VocalsBrenda Bryant, Margaret Branch, Pat Smith
  • BassChuck Rainey (tracks: A3 to A5, B2 to B4), Gordon Edwards (tracks: A1, A2)
  • ConcertmasterGene Orloff
  • DrumsBernard Purdie (tracks: A1 to A4, B1), Grady Tate (tracks: A5, B4), Stephen Gadd* (tracks: B2)
  • Electric PianoKen Bichel (tracks: A4), Richard Tee (tracks: A1 to A4, B1, B4)
  • Engineer [Re-Mix]Arif Mardin, Gene Paul
  • Engineer [Recording]Gene Paul (tracks: A1, A2, A5, B2, B4), Karl Richardson (tracks: A3, A4, B1, B3)
  • GuitarCornell Dupree, Hugh McCracken (tracks: A1 to B1, B3, B4)
  • HornsThe Memphis Horns (tracks: A5, B4)
  • Horns [The Memphis Horns], Baritone SaxophoneJames Mitchell (tracks: A5, B4)
  • Horns [The Memphis Horns], Tenor SaxophoneAndrew Love (tracks: A5, B4), Ed Logan (tracks: A5, B4)
  • Horns [The Memphis Horns], TromboneJack Hale* (tracks: A5, B4)
  • Horns [The Memphis Horns], TrumpetWayne Jackson (tracks: A5, B4)
  • Lacquer Cut ByGP*
  • MellotronPat Rebillot (tracks: A3)
  • OrganLeroy Pendarvis* (tracks: B2), Richard Tee (tracks: A5, B3)
  • PercussionHamish Stuart (tracks: B2), Ralph MacDonald (tracks: B2), Robbie McIntosh (2) (tracks: B2)
  • Photography ByJoel Brodsky
  • PianoAretha Franklin
  • ProducerAretha Franklin, Arif Mardin, Jerry Wexler, Tom Dowd (tracks: A3, A4, B1, B3)
  • Recorded By [Additional Recording]Lew Hahn
  • SynthesizerAlbhy Galuten (tracks: A3), Ken Bichel (tracks: A3, B1, B2)
  • Tenor Saxophone [Solo], SoloistAndrew Love (tracks: B4)
"RI" suffix on labels denotes PRC Recording Company, Richmond, IN, pressing.

Tracks A3, A4, B1, B3 recorded at Criteria Sound Studios, Miami, Florida.
Tracks A1, A2, A5, B2, B4 recorded at Atlantic Recording Studios, New York, N.Y.

Track publishers:
A1: Probe II/Pundit/Afghan, BMI.
A2, A4: Blue Seas/Jac, ASCAP.
A3: Screen Gems-Columbia, BMI.
A5: Pundit, BMI.
B1: Black Bull/Stein & Van Stock, ASCAP.
B2: Afghan/Pundit, BMI.
B3: Savoy, BMI.
B4: Tridem/Huge, ASCAP.

On jacket: ℗ © 1974 Atlantic Recording Corporation
On labels: ℗ 1974 Atlantic

Track B2 title on jacket: "Sing It Again — Say It Again"
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Pressing Plant ID: RI
  • Price Code: 0698
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label): ST-A-743247RI
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label): ST-A-743248RI