2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Michael Jackson ‎– Invincible (2001) - New Vinyl 2 Lp 2018 Legacy Picture Disc Reissue - Pop


Street Date: 8/24/18

Add Michael Jackson’s Invincible to your vinyl collection today, on picture disc for the first time in recognition of Michael Jackson: The Diamond Celebration!

This 2001 album is the last new studio album released by Michael and features the unforgettable “You Rock My World,” “Butterflies” and “Cry.” This picture disc edition features the cover color variants from the album’s original CD release.


Side A

  1. Unbreakable
  2. Heartbreaker
  3. Invincible
  4. Break of Dawn

Side B

  1. Heaven Can Wait
  2. You Rock My World
  3. Butterflies
  4. Speechless

Side C

  1. 2000 Watts
  2. You Are My Life
  3. Privacy
  4. Don’t Walk Away

Side D

  1. Cry
  2. The Lost Children
  3. Whatever Happens
  4. Threatened