Bats for Lashes - The Bride - New 2 LP Record 2016 Parlophone 180 gram Vinyl & Download - Indie Pop

Bats for Lashes - The Bride - New 2 LP Record 2016 Parlophone 180 gram Vinyl & Download - Indie Pop

Regular price $37.99 $0.00

Bat For Lashes ‎– The Bride

Parlophone ‎– 0190295983901
2 × Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Album, 180 Gram
01 Jul 2016
Electronic, Pop
Indie Pop


A1 I Do
Bass, Synth – David BaronGuitar [Bowed], Bass – Ben ChristophersOmnichord, Vocals – Natasha KhanRecorded By – Ben Christophers, Head, Pete Hanlon (2), Simone Felice
A2 Joe's Dream
Electric Piano [Rhodes], Synth, Programmed By – David BaronRecorded By – Jacknife Lee, Simone FeliceSynth, Programmed By, Sounds [Samples] – Jacknife LeeTimpani – Alex ReevesVocals, Drum Programming, Electric Piano [Rhodes], Electric Guitar, Tambourine – Natasha Khan
A3 In God's House
Drums – Simone FeliceRecorded By – David Baron, Simone FeliceSynth, Programmed By – David BaronVocals, Omnichord, Keyboards [Keys], Mandolin, Toy Piano [Pocket Piano], Synth, Drum Programming – Natasha Khan
B1 Honeymooning Alone
Backing Vocals – Rachael Yamagata, Sandy Bell (2)Bass, Effects [Sound Effects] – Ben ChristophersDrums, Vocals, Harp – Natasha KhanGuitar – Lou RogaiRecorded By – Head, Simone FeliceTimpani – Alex Reeves
B2 Sunday Love
Drums – Leo TaylorProgrammed By, Synth – Dan CareyRecorded By – Dan CareyVocals, Omnichord, Synth, Organ [Farfisa] – Natasha Khan
B3 Never Forgive The Angels
Recorded By – Head, Simone FeliceVocals, Guitar, Drums – Natasha KhanVocals, Piano, Bass – Ben Christophers
C1 Close Encounters
Backing Vocals – Rachael Yamagata, Sandy Bell (2)Recorded By – Head, Simone FeliceSynth, Programmed By, Arranged By [Strings] – David BaronVocals, Synth, Arranged By [Strings] – Natasha Khan
C2 Widow's Peak
Effects [Sound Effects] – David BaronGuitar – Kevin SalemGuitar, Backing Vocals – Dawn LandesRecorded By – Simone FeliceTimpani, Drums, Percussion – Alex ReevesVocals, Celesta, Vibraphone – Natasha Khan
C3 Land's End
Recorded By – Ben ChristophersRecorded By [Strings] – Davide RossiStrings, Arranged By [Strings] – Davide RossiVocals, Guitar – Natasha Khan
D1 If I Knew
Recorded By – Simone FeliceVocals, Piano, Guitar, Synth, Bass – Natasha Khan
D2 I Will Love Again
Bass, Guitar, Backing Vocals – Lou RogaiRecorded By – Simone FeliceVocals, Drum Machine – Natasha Khan
D3 In Your Bed
Drum Programming, Synth – Matt HalesGuitar, Bass – Lou RogaiRecorded By – Matt Hales, Simone FeliceStrings – Davide RossiVocals, Synth, Handclaps [Claps] – Natasha Khan

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Metropolis Mastering
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BG28121
  • Licensed To – Parlophone Records Ltd.
  • Licensed From – The Echo Label Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – The Echo Label Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – The Echo Label Ltd.
  • Record Company – BMG
  • Record Company – Warner Music Group
  • Published By – Chrysalis Music
  • Published By – Warner Chappell Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Maltese Boatswain Songs
  • Published By – Salted Feather Songs


  • Co-producer – Ben Christophers, David Baron, Simone Felice
  • Co-producer [Also Produced By] – Dan Carey (tracks: B2), Jacknife Lee (tracks: A2), Matt Hales (tracks: D3)
  • Concept By [Creative], Art Direction – Natasha Khan
  • Design – Richard Welland
  • Director Of Photography [Commissioned By] – Michael Whitham
  • Engineer – Pete Hanlon (2)
  • Management, A&R – Dave Wallace (11), Sarah Brooksbank
  • Mastered By [Recording] – Tony Cousins
  • Mastered By [Vinyl] – PHD*
  • Mixed By – David Baron, Head
  • Photography By – Neil Krug
  • Producer – Natasha Khan
  • Producer [Additional] – David Baron (tracks: D3), Simone Felice (tracks: D3)
  • Written-By – Dan Carey (tracks: B2), Lou Rogai (tracks: D2), Natasha Khan, Simone Felice (tracks: C2, D2)


Includes a digital download coupon.

℗ & © 2016 The Echo Label Limited, a BMG Company under exclusive licence to Parlophone Records Limited, a Warner Music Group company. The copyright in this recording and artwork is owned by The Echo Label Limited under exclusive licence to Parlophone Records Limited.

Published by Chrysalis Music, a BMG Lid Company. B2 also written by Dan Carey and published by Warner Chappell Music Ltd. C2 and D2 also written by Simone Felice and published by Maltese Boatswain Songs (BMI) administered by Songs in the House of Hassle (BMI). D2 also written by Lou Rogai and published by Salted Feather Songs/ascap.
Management and A&R: Dave Wallace and Sarah Brooksbank for The League International.

Recorded in London by Ben Christophers; The Retreat, Brighton by Head; on Ohayo Mountain, Woodstock, NYC by Simone Felice; Topanga Canyon, Los Angeles by Jacknife Lee; Mr Dans, London by Dan Carey; and Los Angeles by Matt Hales.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned sticker on shrink wrap - variant 1): 190295979980
  • Barcode (Scanned sticker on shrink wrap - variant 1): 190295983901
  • Barcode (Sticker text on shrink wrap - variant 1): 1 90295 97998 1
  • Barcode (Sticker text on shrink wrap - variant 2): 1 90295 98390 1