Attention Customers: Some orders taking longer to ship due to a Shuga warehouse move. Thanks for your patience and support!

Kid Thomas And His Algiers Stompers ‎– On Stage VG+ - 1960's G.H.B. Stereo USA - Jazz

Regular price $7.99 $0.00


A1 Kid Thomas Boogie Woogie
A2 Down By The Riverside
A3 Algiers Waltz
A4 Sweet Georgia Brown
B1 Over The Waves
B2 Eh, La Bas
B3 Walk Through The Streets Of The City
B4 In The Mood


  • Bass – Joseph Butler
  • Drums – Sammy Penn
  • Piano – Charlie Hamilton
  • Tenor Saxophone – Emanuel Paul
  • Trombone – Louis Nelson (2)
  • Trumpet – Kid Thomas*