Attention Customers: Some orders taking longer to ship due to a Shuga warehouse move. Thanks for your patience and support!

Duke Ellington And His Famous Orchestra ‎– Ellington '55 - VG+ 1955 USA Mono - Jazz

Regular price $12.99 $0.00


A1 Rockin' In Rhythm
A2 Black And Tan Fantasy
A3 Stompin' At The Savoy
A4 In The Mood
B1 One O'Clock Jump
B2 Honeysuckle Rose
B3 Happy Go Lucky Local
B4 Flying Home