2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Roberta Flack & Donny Hathaway - VG+ 1972 USA Original Press Stereo - Soul / Funk

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


I (Who Have Nothing) 5:00
You've Got A Friend 3:24
Baby I Love You 3:24
Be Real Black For Me 3:30
You've Lost That Loving Feeling 6:36
For All We Know 3:38
Where Is The Love 2:43
When Love Has Grown 3:31
Come Ye Disconsolate 4:50
Mood 7:00