2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Various – The Original Golden Greats - VG USA (Cher - Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)


Tracklist Show Credits

A1 Gary Lewis & The Playboys Green Grass 2:05
A2 Cher Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down) 2:40
A3 The Ventures Batman Theme 2:15
A4 Jackie DeShannon What The World Needs Now Is Love 3:10
A5 The T-Bones No Matter What Shape (Your Stomach's In) 2:15
A6 Mel Carter Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me 2:27
B1 The Hollies Bus Stop 2:51
B2 Vic Dana Red Roses For A Blue Lady 2:45
B3 Bob Lind Elusive Butterfly 2:46
B4 Bud Shank Michelle 2:25
B5 Billy J. Kramer Bad To Me 2:18
B6 Johnny Rivers Secret Agent Man 3:02