Attention Customers: Online orders delayed until April 1st while we finish a remodel on our warehouse

Isaac Hayes - Juicy Fruit (Disco Freak) - VG+ LP Record 1976 ABC HBS USA Vinyl - Disco / Soul / Funk

Isaac Hayes - Juicy Fruit (Disco Freak) - VG+ LP Record 1976 ABC HBS USA Vinyl - Disco / Soul / Funk

Regular price $7.99 $0.00

Isaac Hayes – Juicy Fruit (Disco Freak)

Label: HBS – ABCD-953, ABC Records – ABCD-953
Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: US
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Disco, Soul
A1 Juicy Fruit (Disco Freak) 6:17
A2 Let's Don't Ever Blow Our Thing 6:04
A3 The Storm Is Over 4:41
B1 Music To Make Love By 6:23
B2 Thank You Love 4:45
B3 Lady Of The Night 4:04
B4 Love Me Or Lose Me 5:31
  • Distributed By – ABC Records, Inc.
  • Marketed By – ABC Records, Inc.
  • Copyright © – ABC Records, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Foreststornque, Inc.
  • Mastered At – ABC Recording Studios
  • Recorded At – Hot Buttered Soul Recording Studio
  • Remixed At – Hot Buttered Soul Recording Studio
  • Copyright © – ABC/Dunhill Music, Inc.
  • Published By – ABC/Dunhill Music, Inc.
  • Pressed By – Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Santa Maria
  • Alto SaxophoneBill Easley, Emerson Able
  • Arranged ByLester Snell
  • Arranged By [Female Vocal Background]Pat Lewis
  • Art DirectionTom Wilkes (2)
  • Backing Band, HornsMovement*
  • Backing VocalsBeauty & The Gorillas (tracks: A1), Masqueraders* (tracks: B1)
  • Backing Vocals [Female]Hot Buttered Soul Unlimited*
  • Baritone SaxophoneFloyd Newman
  • BassErroll Thomas*
  • Brass [Additional], English HornNick Vergos (tracks: B3)
  • Brass [Additional], French HornBryant Munch, Richard Dolph
  • Brass [Additional], TromboneGary Russell, Jackie Thomas, Ken Spain
  • Brass [Additional], Trumpet, FlugelhornEdgar Matthews
  • CongasJimmy Thompson*
  • Design [Album Design]Earl Klasky
  • DrumsWillie Hall
  • Engineer [Mastering]Lanky Linstrot
  • Engineer [Technical]Tom King (5)
  • Engineer, Engineer [Remix]Henry Bush, Roosevelt Green
  • GuitarAnthony Shinault, Charles Pitts*, Michael Toles
  • KeyboardsLester Snell, Sidney Kirk
  • Musician [Additional Rhythm], BassDerek Galbreith* (tracks: A2, B3)
  • Musician [Additional Rhythm], GuitarKim Palumu (tracks: A1, A2, B3)
  • PercussionJazzmo, Willie Cole
  • Photography ByJim McCrary
  • Producer, Arranged By, Written-By, Engineer [Remix], Keyboards, Composed ByIsaac Hayes
  • Soloist, Alto SaxophoneBill Easley (tracks: A3)
  • Tenor SaxophoneDarnell Smith, Tommy Williams (4)
  • TrumpetBen Cauley, William Taylor (2)
Mastered at ABC Recording Studios, Inc., Los Angeles, California
Recorded and Remixed at Hot Buttered Soul Recording Studios, Memphis, Tennessee
Printed in U.S.A.

HBS Records, A Division Of Foreststornque, Inc.

℗ 1976 Foreststornque, Inc.
Hot Buttered Soul Records, distributed by ABC Records, Inc., L.A., Calif. 90048, N.Y., N.Y. 10019

Gatefold sleeve
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Label): ABCD-953-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Label): ABCD-953-B