New Shuga Exclusive Khruangbin Mordechi record with coloring cover to raise moner for Puerto Rican Arts Alliance

Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

13th Floor Elevators - Rockius of Levitatatum - New Vinyl 2011 - Comp of 15 Live Tracks from 1966-67 - Shuga Records Chicago

13th Floor Elevators ‎– Rockius Of Levitatum - New Lp Record 2011 Vinyl Lovers Europe Import 180 gram Vinyl - Psychedelic Rock

Regular price $28.99 $0.00

13th Floor Elevators ‎– Rockius Of Levitatum

Vinyl Lovers ‎– 901233
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
08 Nov 2011
Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Psychedelic Rock


A1 Roller Coaster 5:19
A2 You're Gonna Miss Me 3:12
A3 Before You Accuse Me 2:47
A4 Tried To Hide 3:04
A5 Don't Fall Down 3:10
A6 The Word 3:00
A7 I'm Gonna Love You Too 2:14
A8 You Don't Know 2:59
B1 Everybody Needs Somebody To Love 5:48
B2 Splash 1 3:41
B3 Monkey Island 2:55
B4 Kingdom Of Heaven 3:36
B5 Fire Engine 3:16
B6 She Lives In A Time Of Her Own 3:25
B7 I've Got Levitation 3:22


180 gram vinyl
"Collection of 15 live tracks recorded at performances in Dallas, San Francisco & Houston, in 1966-67 when the Elevators were in their heyday and LSD was king!"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 889397901233