2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Frank Sinatra - Greatest Hits - Mint- Stereo 1978 Reprise USA Pop / Jazz - B3-116

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 Strangers In The Night (From The Universal Picture "A Man Could Get Killed") 2:25
A2 Summer Wind 2:53
A3 It Was A Very Good Year 4:25
A4 Somewhere In Your Heart 2:26
A5 Forget Domani 2:32
A6 Somethin' Stupid 2:36
B1 That's Life 3:07
B2 Tell Her (You Love Her Each Day) 2:40
B3 The World We Knew (Over And Over) 2:47
B4 When Somebody Loves You 1:54
B5 This Town (From The Picture "The Cool Ones") 3:06
B6 Softly As I Leave You 2:50


  • Producer – Jimmy Bowen, Sonny Burke