Shuga Records pre order for our December 2019 Reissue of Mungion's Scary Blankets. Limited Edition of 100 records signed and on random color vinyl.

Shuga Record's Pressing of Footlight District's 2019 Record Fairytales For the Dark Ages. Limitewd to 150 Copies, signed and pressed on random colored vinyl.

101 Strings - Passport to Romance and Adventure - VG+ USA 5 Record Box 1960 - Shuga Records Chicago
Shuga Records

101 Strings - Passport to Romance and Adventure - VG+ USA 5 Record Box 1960

Regular price $14.99 $0.00


The Soul of Spain Vol. 1
A1 Malaguena
A2 Domingo Seville (Sunday In Seville)
A3 Espana
B1 Macarenas (Patron Saint Of The Matadors)
B2 La Violetera
B3 Espana Cani
I Love Paris
C1 I Love Paris
C2 Poor People Of Paris
C3 Fifi
C4 Can-Can by Offenbach
C5 Under Paris Skies
Italian Hits
D1 Come Prima
D2 Volare
D3 Medley Of - Santa Lucia - Finiculi Finicula - Sorrento
D4 Anna
D5 Arrivederci Roma
A NIght in Vienna
E1 Vienna, My City Of Dreams
E2 Blue Danube
E3 Pizzacatto Polka
E4 Tales From Vienna Woods
Gypsy Campfires
F1 Dark Eyes
F2 Golden Earrings
F3 Two Guitars
F4 Hungarian Dances (Brahms)
Hawaiian Paradise
G1 Song Of The Islands
G2 Hawaiian Wedding Song
G3 Little Grass Shack
G4 Swet Leilani
G5 Moon Over Miami
H1 Blue Hawaii
H2 Stars Over Maui
H3 Hawaiian War Chant
H4 Torchlight
H5 Aloha Oe
The Soul Of Mexico
I1 Medley - Mexican Hat Dance - La Golondrina - La Raspa
I2 It Happened In Monterrey
I3 Guadalajara
I4 Bahia De Acapulco
I5 Fiesta En Cuernavaca
J1 El Gato Montez
J2 Mexicali Rose
J3 Cielito Lindo
J4 Medley - Las Mananitas - La Cucaracha
J5 Adios, Mariquita Linda