2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Dave Brubeck Quartet/Trio And Duo ‎– Southern Scene - VG+ USA 1960 Stereo (6 Eye Label)

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 Oh, Susanna 2:36
A2 When It's Sleepy Time Down South 5:50
A3 Little Rock Getaway 3:17
A4 Jeannie With The Light Brown Hair 2:25
A5 Deep In The Heart Of Texas 3:17
B1 At The Darktown Strutters' Ball 1:36
B2 Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen 5:55
B3 Happy Times 2:35
B4 Darling Nellie Gray 5:15
B5 Southern Scene 5:40


  • Arranged By – Dave Brubeck (tracks: A1, A4, B2, B4)
  • Bass – Gene Wright*
  • Drums – Joe Morello
  • Piano, Liner Notes – Dave Brubeck
  • Saxophone – Paul Desmond
  • Written-By – Dave Brubeck (tracks: B5), Don Swander (tracks: A5), Eugene Wright (tracks: B3), Joe Sullivan (tracks: A3), Shelton Brooks (tracks: B1), Stephen Foster (tracks: A1, A4)


Artist on cover reads: Dave Brubeck Quartet Trio and Duo.
Label reads: The Dave Brubeck Quartet.

1st pressings with "Six Eye" label design.