2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Billie Holiday - Billie Holiday - VG - Used Vinyl LP

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 Yesterdays
A2 I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
A3 I'll Be Seeing You
A4 I'll Get By
A5 I Cover The Waterfront
A6 Lover, Come Back To Me
B1 Strange Fruit
B2 She's Funny That Way
B3 How Am I To Know
B4 Fine And Mellow
B5 My Old Flame
B6 On The Sunny Side Of The Street


  • Alto Saxophone – Lem Davis (tracks: A3 to A5, B3, B5), Tab Smith (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B4)
  • Artwork – John De Vries*
  • Bass – John Simmons (tracks: A3 to A6, B2, B3, B5, B6), John Williams* (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B4)
  • Drums – Eddie Dougherty (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B4), Big Sid Catlett* (tracks: A3 to A6, B2, B3, B5, B6)
  • Guitar – James McLin* (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B4), Teddy Walters (tracks: A3 to A5, B3, B5)
  • Piano – Eddie Heywood (tracks: A3 to A6, B2, B3, B5, B6), Sonny White (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B4)
  • Tenor Saxophone – Kenneth Hollon (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B4), Stanley Payne (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B4)
  • Trombone – Vic Dickenson (tracks: A3 to A5, B3, B5)
  • Trumpet – Doc Cheatham (tracks: A3 to A5, B3, B5), Frankie Newton* (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B4)