is still active. Use code thanku to get 10% off all items. Stay safe & enojoy our 250,000 items. Love - Shuga Records Staff

Due to current situations in Chicago, it may takes us more time than usual to fullfil orders. Thanks for your patience.

Red Hot Chili Peppers - I'm With You - New 2 Lp Record 2016 USA 180gram Vinyl - Alternative Rock

Red Hot Chili Peppers - I'm With You - New 2 Lp Record 2016 USA 180gram Vinyl - Alternative Rock

Regular price $31.99 $0.00

Curbside Pickup Info

We are offering pickup Mon-Fri 10-7 and Sat-Sun 12-5.
Please wait 24 hours from the time of payment to pick up you order. Call (773) 278-4085 when you arrive and have your ID ready.

Important Shipping Information

We currently recommend customers use Priority Mail. Because of COVID-19, Media Mail is taking over three weeks to arrive. Priority Mail is taking 7-10 days. Thanks for your patience, friends.

Local Delivery Information

We now offer local delivery to Chicago residents in zip codes 60601, 60602, 60603, 60604, 60605, 60606, 60608, 60610, 60611, 60612, 60613, 60614, 60618, 60622, 60624, 60647, 60654, 60657, 60661.

Deliveries are sent out in the evening (Mon-Fri). Please wait 24 hours from the time of purchase for your order to go out for delivery.

Orders that select Local Delivery outside our range will be contact to either set up shipping or in-store pickup.

Red Hot Chili Peppers ‎– I'm With You

Warner Bros. Records ‎– 528134-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress, 180 Gram
Alternative Rock


A1 Monarchy Of Roses 4:12
A2 Factory Of Faith 4:20
A3 Brendan's Death Song 5:38
B1 Ethiopia 3:51
B2 Annie Wants A Baby 3:41
B3 Look Around 3:28
B4 The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie 4:42
C1 Did I Let You Know 4:22
C2 Goodbye Hooray 3:52
C3 Happiness Loves Company 3:33
C4 Police Station 5:36
D1 Even You Brutus? 4:00
D2 Meet Me At The Corner 4:21
D3 Dance, Dance, Dance 3:45

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.


  • Artwork – Damien Hirst
  • Coordinator [Album Production Coordinator] – Lindsey Chase
  • Design – Damien Hirst, Jason Beard
  • Edited By – Chris Holmes (3), Dana Nielsen, Jason Gossman
  • Engineer [Pre-production] – Adam Samuels
  • Management – Q Prime Inc.
  • Management [Business] – Bo Gardner, Chris Warren (5), Gage Freeman
  • Mastered By – Vlado Meller
  • Mastered By [Assisted By] – Mark Santangelo
  • Mixed By – Andrew Sheps (tracks: A3, B1 to B4, C1 to C4, D2, D3), Greg Fidelman (tracks: A1, A2, D1)
  • Organ [Hammond B3] – Money Mark (tracks: B3)
  • Other [Legal] – Eric Greenspan
  • Other [Team Chili Peppers Fed By] – Corrina Becker Wayman, Lilah Skye
  • Percussion – Lenny Castro (tracks: A3, C2, D2), Mauro Refosco (tracks: A1, A2, B1 to B4, C1, C3, C4, D1, D3)
  • Percussion [Additional] – Lenny Castro (tracks: A1, A2, B1, D1, D3)
  • Photography By – Prudence Cuming Associates
  • Piano – Greg Kurstin (tracks: C2, C4, D1)
  • Producer – Rick Rubin
  • Recorded By – Andrew Sheps, Greg Fidelman, Ken Sluiter, Phillip Broussard Jr.*, Ryan Hewitt, Sara Lyn Killion*
  • Trumpet – Mike Bulger (tracks: C1)
  • Written-By – Anthony Kiedis, Chad Smith, Flea, Josh Klinghoffer



Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Sticker Scan): 093624924340