Attention Customers: Allow of some shipping delays while we finish a remodel on our warehouse

Queen ‎– Queen II (1974) - New LP Record 2008 Hollywood 180 gram Vinyl - Art Rock / Glam / Hard Rock

Queen ‎– Queen II (1974) - New LP Record 2008 Hollywood 180 gram Vinyl - Art Rock / Glam / Hard Rock

Regular price $19.99 $0.00

Queen – Queen II

Label: Hollywood Records – D000261801
Series: Queen on Vinyl Collector's Edition
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Gatefold, 180 Gram
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style: Art Rock, Glam, Hard Rock, Arena Rock
Side White
A1 Procession
A2 Father To Son
A3 White Queen (As It Began)
A4 Some Day One Day
A5 The Loser In The End
Side Black
B1 Ogre Battle
B2 The Fairy Feller's Master-Stroke
B3 Nevermore
B4 The March Of The Black Queen
B5 Funny How Love Is
B6 Seven Seas Of Rhye
  • Manufactured By – Hollywood Records
  • Marketed By – Hollywood Records
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Hollywood Records, Inc.
  • Copyright © – Hollywood Records, Inc.
  • Engineered At – Trident Studios
  • Artwork [Inspired By A Painting By]Richard Dadd (2)
  • Bass Guitar, Acoustic GuitarJohn Deacon
  • Castanets [Virtuoso Castanets By]Roy Thomas Baker
  • Concept By [Sleeve]Mick Rock, Queen
  • Engineer [Engineered By]Mike Stone
  • Guitar [Guitars], Piano, Vocals, BellsBrian May
  • Management [Management By]Jack Nelson
  • Percussion, VocalsRoger Meddows-Taylor*
  • Photography By, Art DirectionMick Rock
  • Producer [Additional Production By]Robin Geoffrey Cable
  • Producer [Produced By]Roy Thomas Baker
  • Producer [Produced By], Producer [Additional Production By]Queen
  • Typography [Typography By]Ridgeway Watt
  • Vocals, Piano, HarpsichordFreddie Mercury
Issued with a printed inner sleeve.

In gatefold: "...and nobody played synthesizer...again."
  • Barcode (Text): 050087128746
  • Barcode (Scanned EAN-13): 0050087128746