2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Saosin - Along the Shadow - New Vinyl Record 2016 Epitaph USA Gatefold LP + Download - Alt-Rock / Emo / Post-Hardcore



A1 The Silver String
A2 Ideology Is Theft
A3 Racing Toward A Red Light
A4 Second Guesses
A5 Count Back From Ten
A6 The Stutter Says A Lot
B1 The Secret Meaning Of Freedom
B2 Sore Distress
B3 Old Friends
B4 Illusion & Control
B5 Control And The Urge To Pray


  • Bass – Chris Sorenson 
  • Drums – Alex Rodriguez 
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Beau Burchell
  • Guitar – Beau Burchell
  • Mastered By – Mike Kalajian
  • Producer – Will Yip
  • Vocals – Anthony Green 


This is the Black variant of the LP.